San Marcos Coffee App

So for the app assignment, I was thinking it would be neat to have an interactive coffee shop guide. I built this app on iBuildApp.com. The app would include a map with all of the coffee shop locations, menus for each place, specials and hours of operation, including my reviews on each one. It would also be cool to have a section where other people can leave their reviews. It would solve the problem of when people are looking for somewhere to get coffee. It would be sort of a one-stop shop for coffee shops in town, which is why people would want to use it!

Here is an example of what the menu for each coffee shop would look like:

app

The map section would like something like this, obviously with the correct geographical locations:

app 2

Hopefully this app would be useful! I know I would use it if it were available. Hopefully other people would too!

Leave a comment